Product: Waste Pro Usa Waste Collection Clear all filters (0 of 14 reviews match)
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

Waste Pro Usa - 4 weeks no service

4 weeks calling every single day to have service which is paid for. Garbage piled up neighbors angry. They come half way down the road and say on my account pick up complete. Funny garbage is still there. They made the news with their terrible service. Not surprised.
1.8
Details
Additional Fees
Billing Practices
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
Website
Product
Waste Pro Usa Waste Collection
#1317455
My name is Mary Lisa Kelly my address is 165 OakWood Way, Athens Ga. 30606. I been a customer for 14 years with waste pro but I moved to this address and every since I moved to my new address I have to call every Tues and ask them to pick up our trash but they never...
Read more
WP2001
WP2001
Waste Pro Usa Verified Representative

Hi Mary, we would like to apologize for your service issues. We will forward this to the local office to have this corrected as soon as possible. -CR

Product
Waste Pro Usa Waste Collection
#1306074
The Fort Myers office refuses to remove yard waste in Cape Coral which is in their contract even when it is bundled to the specifications on their website. Also rude customer service people. Many people have been having issues with them never doing bulk pickup after...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Hello,We've received your concern and would like to address this issue. Please send your contact information and service address to customerservice@wasteprousa.com. Once this ...

1.0
Product
Waste Pro Usa Waste Collection
I didn't like
  • Do not collect yard waste
#1261681
Had issue with last company called waste pro They sure are glad to take your money Told containers would be out in a day or so. Been a week and a half now and called 3 more times told the same. Put old cans at road cause wp cust serv said to and they would have a truck...
Read more
Product
Waste Pro Usa Waste Collection
#1228502
Waste Pro in general are not very interested in picking up yard waste and have frequently left items tagged.The operative use very little common sense. They want yard wasted tied, it the case of seed pods that weigh almost nothing this is totally ridicules. After Irma...
Read more
Anonymous
rob pearcey

The tactic I used was to contact waste pro in writing to the corporate office plus use this site to highlight. We now have a good relationship with the local operatives. The p...

Anonymous
rob pearcey

They resolve this by sending out a team to remove all the garden waste. In the end it was a good effort from Waste Pro

3.3
Product
Waste Pro Usa Waste Collection
I liked
  • Answer phone quickly
I didn't like
  • Yard waste a low priority
  • Missed pickups
#1205620
My wife and I are new customers with WastePro.Approximately 2 months of service so far. The first part of the horrible experience was waiting to receive our trash and recycling cans which took about a month. In that time our trash was next to never picked up. My wife...
Read more
Product
Waste Pro Usa Waste Collection
#1199901
They dont pick my garbage up every week.I have to call them and they never answer the phone. have to leave message. I call all the time and leave messages.i want my account credited.
Read more
WP2001
WP2001
Waste Pro Usa Verified Representative

Hello,We have received your comments concerning service and are sorry to hear about the issues you are having. We would like to assist in resolving this matter, but will need...

1.2
Product
Waste Pro Usa Waste Collection
#1180749
Waste Pro bought out the provider that previously serviced my neighborhood.We never received any communication from the company whether it be by phone call, mail or email. There have been pick ups missed, trash left in bins after they “picked up”, and bins left in the...
Read more
Anonymous
WP2001

Hello,We have received your comments regarding service and apologize for this experience. Please email your service address and phone number to customerservice@wasteprousa.co...

Product
Waste Pro Usa Waste Collection
#1168074
Show

Waste Pro Usa - Service not good

Haven't picked up our trash in 2 weeks because of the holidays kept giving us the runaround today is our day to pick up still haven't picked it up it's 3:56 p.m. Customer service won't do nothing keep giving us the runaround send this bill expects us to pay full amount the next day
Product
Waste Pro Usa Waste Collection
#1162211
I called for a bulk trash pickup in Cape Coral over 6 weeks ago and it was NEVER picked up after several phone calls by myself and Code Enforcement. Each time I called, they acted like it was the first request and promised it would be done within 2-4 days. The last...
Read more
WP2001
WP2001
Waste Pro Usa Verified Representative

Hello,We have received your comments and apologize for the difficultly you've had in getting the bulk items removed. We would be happy to look further into the matter, but wi...

1.0
Product
Waste Pro Usa Waste Collection
I didn't like
  • Service not being performed as contracted
#1127031