Product: Waste Pro Usa Waste Collection Clear all filters (9 of 9 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Had issue with last company called waste pro They sure are glad to take your money Told containers would be out in a day or so. Been a week and a half now and called 3 more times told the same. Put old cans at road cause wp cust serv said to and they would have a truck...
Read more
Product
Waste Pro Usa Waste Collection
#1228502
Waste Pro in general are not very interested in picking up yard waste and have frequently left items tagged.The operative use very little common sense. They want yard wasted tied, it the case of seed pods that weigh almost nothing this is totally ridicules. After Irma...
Read more
Anonymous
rob pearcey

The tactic I used was to contact waste pro in writing to the corporate office plus use this site to highlight. We now have a good relationship with the local operatives. The p...

Anonymous
rob pearcey

They resolve this by sending out a team to remove all the garden waste. In the end it was a good effort from Waste Pro

2.0
Product
Waste Pro Usa Waste Collection
I liked
  • Answer phone quickly
I didn't like
  • Missed pickups
  • Yard waste a low priority
#1205620
My wife and I are new customers with WastePro.Approximately 2 months of service so far. The first part of the horrible experience was waiting to receive our trash and recycling cans which took about a month. In that time our trash was next to never picked up. My wife...
Read more
Product
Waste Pro Usa Waste Collection
#1199901
They dont pick my garbage up every week.I have to call them and they never answer the phone. have to leave message. I call all the time and leave messages.i want my account credited.
Read more
WP2001
WP2001
Waste Pro Usa Verified Representative

Hello,We have received your comments concerning service and are sorry to hear about the issues you are having. We would like to assist in resolving this matter, but will need...

1.2
Product
Waste Pro Usa Waste Collection
#1180749
Waste Pro bought out the provider that previously serviced my neighborhood.We never received any communication from the company whether it be by phone call, mail or email. There have been pick ups missed, trash left in bins after they “picked up”, and bins left in the...
Read more
Anonymous
WP2001

Hello,We have received your comments regarding service and apologize for this experience. Please email your service address and phone number to customerservice@wasteprousa.co...

Product
Waste Pro Usa Waste Collection
#1168074
Show

Waste Pro Usa - Service not good

Haven't picked up our trash in 2 weeks because of the holidays kept giving us the runaround today is our day to pick up still haven't picked it up it's 3:56 p.m. Customer service won't do nothing keep giving us the runaround send this bill expects us to pay full amount the next day
Product
Waste Pro Usa Waste Collection
#1162211
I knew that as soon as the county forced us to have no choice in trash pickup, the service would be poor.The recycle bins in the entire subdivision have been sitting at the curb since Sep. 22 (6 days ago). I have called Waste Pro seven times and have only been able to...
Read more
WP2001
WP2001
Waste Pro Usa Verified Representative

Hello,we have received your comments regarding collection in Athens and would like to assist you with this. Please email your service address and phone number to customerserv...

1.5
Product
Waste Pro Usa Waste Collection
I didn't like
  • Missed pickups
#1106933
About two weeks ago to be exact!Waste pro picked up my trash on a Tuesday morning. I get in my car to go to work (in the dark morning) and back up and my trash can is in my drive way. I was furious because I know I always put it by the mailbox. In my conclusion, my...
Read more
Product
Waste Pro Usa Waste Collection
#1101888
Show

Waste Pro Usa Waste Collection Review

Thee worst trash pickup company EVER. Never on time with picks ups. I pay for twice weekly service and I'm lucky if they come once every 2 weeks.
2.2
Details
Additional Fees
Billing Practices
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
Website
Product
Waste Pro Usa Waste Collection
#1024970