Product: Waste Pro Usa Residential Waste Collection Clear all filters (51 of 51 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Every since this company has taken over Greenwoods in Banks county georgia 1/1/18 I have been charged for January payment that was already paid to other company, the drivers come flying up the road empty all the trash and leave the trash cans usully in the middle of...
Read more
1.0
Product
Waste Pro Usa Residential Waste Collection
#1224780
I am SICK AND TIRED of calling arden,NC office to NO AVAIL.What is it going to take to get you people to set my/your garbage buggy back where they pick it up? EVERY week the pick up the garbage, EVERY week they set ybe buggy IN THE MIDDLE OF THE GATE! I GUESS THE NEWS...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Hello,We've received your concern and would like to get this permanently resolved for you. Please send your service address and contact information to customerservice@wastepro...

3.6
Product
Waste Pro Usa Residential Waste Collection
#1208415
Our trash wasn't picked up Friday.My sister-in-law and brother-in-law called Monday and theirs were picked up on Tuesday. There are five families on this road and they only picked up the trash for the ones that called and left the others, running over with trash. The...
Read more
1.4
Product
Waste Pro Usa Residential Waste Collection
#1199147
I came home to find an angry husband and a line of wet waste and solid waste in front of mine and my neighbor's driveways.I do not even use Waste Pro but a neighbor does. They left a stream that included a syringe and a shotgun shell. My cul-de-sac now smells like a...
Read more
WP2001
WP2001
Waste Pro Usa Verified Representative

Hello,We have received your concern and would like to get this issue addressed. Please send your contact information and service address to customerservice@wasteprousa.com. We...

1.0
Hardeeville, South Carolina
Product
Waste Pro Usa Residential Waste Collection
I liked
  • One receptionist
I didn't like
  • Do not do anything
  • Do not collect trash
  • Do not clea up behind themselves
#1195857
Show

Waste Pro Usa - Worker should be fired

Waste Pro Usa - Worker should be fired
The worker disposes of the material, then tosses my yellow and blue boxes down the block. This after my first complaint to the company. I will be sending my photos to the CEO. One we had to call because their worker decided to take a nap on the lawn in front of our community pool at 8:00A.M. West Palm Beach, FL.
Product
Waste Pro Usa Residential Waste Collection
#1191681
515 Primrose Ln Asheville , NC 28806 has back door pick up due to Handicap person. Waste pro has received several calls and still will not pick trash up
Read more
Anonymous
WP2001

Hello,We have received your comments and service address, concerning your special pick up. We will reach out to the local office to get this matter resolved. We apologize for...

Product
Waste Pro Usa Residential Waste Collection
#1186046
We have demolished a shed in the back yard.Rules were recently changed so that we do not have to call in for a lager pick up. They refused because it wasn’t tied. Nothing in the notice says it needs to be tied. It’s all scrap wood.Called to aso/complain and the lady...
Read more
WP2001
WP2001
Waste Pro Usa Verified Representative

Hello, We have received your comments concerning bulk collection and would like to assist you. Due to the type of equipment used to collect this type of material, loose items...

1.0
Product
Waste Pro Usa Residential Waste Collection
#1179314
Waste Pro each quarter has invoices dated on the 20th of the month before the new quarter for pick-up service begins, though residential customers don't receive the invoices for another 3 weeks which puts in around the 12 or 13 of the month the new quarter begins. On...
Read more
WP2001
WP2001
Waste Pro Usa Verified Representative

Hello,We have received your comments regarding invoicing and we would like to assist you with this. Please email your service address and phone number to customerservice@wast...

1.0
Midway, Florida
Product
Waste Pro Usa Residential Waste Collection
I didn't like
  • Invoices not sent on time
  • When yard debris in yard trash bags are thrown back in yard
  • Drivers roll the trucks so cans fall lids open even in the rain
#1176285
Waste Pro Usa - My garbage is only picked up once a month not 4x as paid
Waste Pro Usa - My garbage is only picked up once a month not 4x as paid
Waste Pro Usa - My garbage is only picked up once a month not 4x as paid
I continue to have my garbage left at side walk week after week even though call many times to complaint.My entire street is picked up on time but not my address. At this point I believe it to be personal and will be asking for a refund through my attorney. Horrible...
Read more
Anonymous
WP2001

Hello,We are sorry to hear about the issues you are having with collection and would like to assist in resolving this matter. Please email your service address and phone numb...

1.4
Doraville, Georgia
Product
Waste Pro Usa Residential Waste Collection
#1173617
My trash has not yet been picked up.Wastepro bought out my previous trash service's route. But all I have gotten for my money so far is late or no pick up. 3 weeks . 3 weeks late or no pick up. Supervisor is manning the trash truck so no call back. My trash sits at the...
Read more
Anonymous
WP2001

Hello,We have received your comments and are sorry to hear about the collection issues you are experiencing. Please email your service address and phone number to customerser...

1.0
Product
Waste Pro Usa Residential Waste Collection
#1167543